Historical Downloads

If you're looking for an older version of any of the plugins, look here.

Alamy Picture Manager

Mac
Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Mac
Saturday 9 January, 2016
Mac
Friday 26 February, 2016
Mac
Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Mac
Monday 7 November, 2016
Mac
Monday 26 June, 2017
Windows
Wednesday 26 August, 2015
Windows
Saturday 9 January, 2016
Windows
Tuesday 19 July, 2016
Windows
Monday 7 November, 2016
Windows
Monday 26 June, 2017

Duplicate Finder

Mac
Thursday 1 January, 2015
Mac
Monday 20 July, 2015
Mac
Wednesday 9 March, 2016
Mac
Thursday 11 August, 2016
Windows
Thursday 1 January, 2015
Windows
Monday 20 July, 2015
Windows
Wednesday 9 March, 2016
Windows
Thursday 11 August, 2016

Backup Cleaner

Mac
Sunday 8 February, 2015
Windows
Sunday 8 February, 2015

Cache Manager

Mac
Monday 20 July, 2015
Windows
Monday 20 July, 2015

Map Publisher

Mac
Monday 2 March, 2015
Mac
Tuesday 9 August, 2016
Windows
Monday 2 March, 2015
Windows
Tuesday 9 August, 2016